Kontakt

MKF-Metallbau GmbH & Co. KG

Glasewitzer Chaussee 31

18273 Güstrow

Tel.: 03843-2179-0

Fax: 03843-2179-100

Email: info@mkf-guestrow.de

Geschäftszeiten:
Montag bis Freitag
8.00 - 16.00 Uhr MEZ 

Leiter Verkauf

Sven Helms
03843-2179-203

Mobil: 0162-2304897
helms@mkf-guestrow.de

Visitenkarte (vcf)

Arbeitsvorbereitung / Fertigung

Robert Dietze
03843-2179-107
dietze@mkf-guestrow.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Romy Arndt
03843-2179-0
arndt@mkf-guestrow.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Anika Weier
03843-2179-221
weier@mkf-guestrow.de

Visitenkarte (vcf)

Internetshop / Controlling

Thomas Heller
03843-2179-108
heller@mkf-guestrow.de

Einkauf / Administrator EDV

Robert Becker
03843-2179-106
becker@mkf-guestrow.de

CNC-Programmierung

Günter Janthur
03843-2179-103
janthur@mkf-guestrow.de 

Buchhaltung

Anja Prieß
03843-2179-114
priess@mkf-guestrow.de

Lager / Logistik

Jürgen Renning
03843-2179-212
renning@mkf-guestrow.de

Schweißingenieur / QSS

Berthold Wilcken
03843-2179-104
wilcken@mkf-guestrow.de

Fahrzeugbau

Berthold Wilcken
03843-2179-104
wilcken@mkf-guestrow.de